PEr FYI

January 15, 2017

Jin Yue Xuan, Zhuhai…For taste, wow… just wow!

This restaurant has palatial interiors. Fortunately, the same can’t be said for its prices, which are value for money. It’s surprisingly affordable. I cannot vouch for my soul but the time I visit this restaurant I cannot help but feel happy and satisfied. Everything, from the fresh ingredients to the presentation is spot-on.

Make sure you sample the barbeque pork in honey sauce. This is some of the barbecue pork I’ve had in a long time. Don’t miss the baked prawn in sea urchin sauce. The texture is very rich and buttery. It tastes like nothing I have ever eaten before in my life. The sweet and sour prawn with hawthorn sauce was also well executed.

If you are in Zhuhai and want somewhere to enjoy a cheerful meal with friends, look no further. This is the true truth as I say it as it is…

jin-yue-xuan-zhuhai1

jin-yue-xuan-zhuhai2

jin-yue-xuan-zhuhai3

jin-yue-xuan-zhuhai7

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

