PEr FYI

August 9, 2013

Huangcheng International Spa Club, Shenzhen…the massage was ordinary

I was debating between 3 or 4 stars, but I decided on 3 stars based on the fact that the main event of the visit – the massage – was average.

The atmosphere is nice and relaxing, in fact bordering on luxurious. The locker room was very clean, safe, and well stocked (e.g., hair dryers, shampoo, lotion, etc.), the attendant polite, friendly and very eager to serve. Heck they even send a chaffeur and car to pick you up from the hotel and send you back – for free. While the facility is nice I was totally disappointed with the services.   The massage was truly ordinary.  A total blah. The “International” in the name of this club doesn’t mean they cater to the international traveller. English is not spoken here too much.

Overall facility is very nice, folks were polite and felt that it was way cheaper than it should’ve been for what I got but my experiences here have been nothing outstanding.  And, I’m sure if I looked around Shenzhen, I could find a better massage. This is the true truth as I say it as it is…

2010126134356217[1]

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

